Menu
Back to Events index
Admissions Webinar

TRIUM Success Stories… What happened next

Tuesday 7 December
3pm CET / 2pm GMT / 9am EST

Join TRIUM alumni Antonio Emmanouilidis and Scott Podvin  (Class of 2015) as they discuss how the TRIUM programme brought them together as friends and colleagues and now as business partners on their new venture, Roseline Partners, combining their expertise in technology and real estate bringing the quantitative revolution to real estate investment to help investors beat the market.

See how TRIUMers apply their learning in the classroom in the real/business world.

Register here

Our speakers

TRIUM alumni Scott and Antonio are founders of Roseline partners, an international commercial real estate brokerage and transaction advisory services company. In its first year of operations,  Roseline Partners has generated and closed more than $600m in residential and commercial real estate sales.

Scott Podvin

Scott is a trained attorney specialising in real estate. Before founding Roseline Partners, he was a major property developer and counsel to Sunterra, a major global resort development company. Scott also has extensive experience working as real estate expert at a number of Florida law firms.

Antonio Emmanouilidis

Antonio has extensive experience in the financial industry and has spent 20 years at the forefront of algorithmic trading. Antonio is also the co-founder and CEO of Cabirya Ltd, a next generation search engine for images in movement, and has been responsible for high tech infrastructure and quantitative strategy for a number of high profile financial service companies.